We protect your privacy. Your information is secured with us!

Young Pre Pro – Site Review

I have been really enjoying the other site reviews that I have completed already. I would like to continue to share my thoughts, two cents, and basic site review on Snitch Blogger. Please note that all reviews are my own, honest opinions that are not paid reviews.

Today we have on up for review Young Pre Pro.

Let’s dig in and really check out what YoungPrePro blog is all about and has to share.

The Inside Scoop of  YoungPrePro

First glance when you click to go on the site you come to a landing page every time.  This is landing page is offering a free report of how to write for traffic and money.  I can appreciate that right from the start Young Pre Pro creating his brand by offering a free report, and this free report is all about the whole brand and theme of the site which can be find under his logo “How To Write For Traffic And Money”.

Screen Shot 2013-02-21 at 9.30.14 PM

Also you can see a very clear and distinct yellow arrow pointing out the blog that’s very clearly pointing things out.  Rather you are freelance writer or a wannabe freelance writer this site is probably a good one to check out for yourself.

Screen Shot 2013-02-21 at 9.59.27 PM

The Young Pre Pro is ran by Bamidele Onibalusi, and he quite the story of stardom.  His story is a very interesting one and his well known for his guest blogging experience and is actually currently running a few challenges that are good reads.

 

Does Speed Matter

Overall, the design of YoungPrePro has a nice color scheme, good navigation, and clear categories offered from the start. Though, I will personally admit after visiting his site a few times to me it’s kinda of annoying to be going to this landing page every time when clicking on http://www.youngprepro.com. Another minor issue that I seem to continue to have with this site is the the loading speed especially on a pages with big pictures.  One specifically that sticks out to me is the media page, while it’s a great page to check out some great images.  Personally it was to long for me to wait around for all the images to load.

Screen Shot 2013-02-21 at 10.03.25 PM

Beautiful Branding
I can really appreciate the branding that Bamidele has created through this site.  He seems to really have zoned in with a specific category and just continues to hit it.   I have always heard that you should have no more than 8 categories, and if you have any more  your spreading to thin.

Honestly, I would highly recommend checking this blog out and you will not regret it on bit. There are hours worth of great quality content that obviously continues to keep readers coming back from the track record that YoungPrePro currently has.  Overall I feel as if your interested in learning more about writing, freelance writing, or just wanting to become a better writer this the blog for you.

What your thoughts?
Go check out YoungPrePro and come back and share your comments with me on what you found and thought?  I would be very interested in if others are having any issue with the loading speed so if you could please comment and share.

Lastly, if you are interested in having me give a honest review of your site please contact me!

, , , ,

2 Responses to Young Pre Pro – Site Review

  1. Bamidele Onibalusi February 22, 2013 at 1:35 pm #

    Thanks a ton for the honest review of YoungPrePro, Eric! I really appreciate it :)

    I can feel you regarding the speed of the site and the landing page; I’ll be making some major changes to the site before mid-year and I can assure you these issues will be fixed then.

    Thanks a ton for the support!

    Best Regards,
    Bamidele
    Bamidele Onibalusi recently posted…The 3 Simple Principles behind Growing Your Freelance Writing BusinessMy Profile

    • Eric February 22, 2013 at 10:10 pm #

      Hey Bamidele,

      Thanks for the comment, and like always enjoy checking your site! I only know one way to share and that’s just being straight forward and honest just like my mom taught me :)

      I look forward to seeing the changes over at YoungPrePro!

      Thanks again,

      Eric

Leave a Reply

CommentLuv badge